Our Campuses

Explore Our Four Campuses in Photos

AFDA has four campuses in four key cities across South Africa. Each campus accommodates a diverse conglomerate of students across the qualifications available creating unique andcollaborative learning environments. Equipment, facilities and curriculums carry parity between all the campuses for consistent delivery of the AFDA educational promise.


Cape Town


AFDA offers students a genuine opportunity to seek out their aptitude in order to discover their passion and by extension their successful vocational path.


Sign up for the latest news from Africa's top film school.